FULL EP: Masterkraft – Rumination

ruminationMasterkraft – Rumination
Producer turn singer Masterkraft drops a brand new EP titled RUMINATION and features Waje and other top singers.


1. Never Alone Ft Waje & Nosa || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Captives || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Overdose || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lai Lai Ft Tamba Hali & CDQ || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Remember || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Till We Meet Again || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.