FULL EP: Ajebutter22 x BOJ – Make E No Cause Fight

make e no cause fightAjebutter X Boj – Make E No Cause Fight
Make E No Cause Fight is an amazing Ep from Ajebutter X Boj which consists of 5 amazing produced tracks from few of the best music producers in nigeria.


1. Download 24 HERE

2. Download TAXI HERE

3. Download YAWA HERE

4. Download TUNGBA HERE

5. Download AMALA HERE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.