Brymo – Oso
OṢÓ, the diary-like sixth album by one of Africa’s greatest singers/songwriters depicts Brymo’s propensity to evolve his art. Brymo brought class, growth and maturity to the table with this body of work.
Dedicated to keeping his art sacred, Brymo has blessed listeners with his strongest work till date – an atmospheric, introspective set that’s built on masterful songwriting, philosophy and rhythm.

From the rhythmic “No Be Me”, the reflective “God is In Your Mind” inspired by the work of a Ghanian fine artist; where Brymo brought his vocal prowess accompanied by strong guitar-riff by David Ubani, and to the soulful “Bá’núsọ”; OṢÓ is Brymo embracing his destiny as Africa’s leading figure in the arts!


1. No Be Me || DOWNLOAD

2. Mama || DOWNLOAD

3. Heya! || DOWNLOAD

4. Patience and Goodluck || DOWNLOAD

5. God Is in Your Mind || DOWNLOAD

6. Time Is so Kind || DOWNLOAD

7. Entropy || DOWNLOAD

8. Money Launderers and Heart Breakers || DOWNLOAD

9. Ọlánrewájú || DOWNLOAD

10. Olúmọ || DOWNLOAD

11. Bá’núsọ || DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.